!Hello Penguins, Here is a little sneak peek of the upcoming clothing catalog that is going to be updated this Friday! I absolutely love new catalogs, specially clothing! I am sure you do too! Its exciting to see the new items 🙂 Here is a sneak peek of a wig that is going to be on the catalog. I think I like it but I would like to hear what you think about it!

Also there is a competition! All you have to do to enter is wear a wacky wig! Just wear the wig and waddle around in town and club penguin will choose the most wackiest wig and put YOUR PENGUINS picture in the Wednesday blog!! Thats soooo cool! SO ENTER NOW (:

And don’t forget the medival party is this Friday too! Wow this friday is gonna be eventful (: Enjoy your Friday and please let me know how it went, I would be so glad to hear from you all. (If there is anybody reading my blog at all!)

And also Rockhopper is in Disney World in Florida. He will there from April 30th- May 13th. If you get to meet him your lucky! If you dont then join the club! 😛

