ok there are 2 major things happening tomorrow and they are the stage and the fall fair!!

here is a sneak peek of both!

 

Hello Penguins!

Did you check out the construction that’s happening at The Stage?  I don’t want to give everything away, but here’s a sneak peek of the brand new production that’s going to start this Friday!!

stagesneakpeek2.jpgAs always, I’d love to hear your guesses and ideas.

In Other News:  I’ll have another very cool sneak peek for you on Wednesday.  I want to give you a hint about the party that’s going to happen at the end of this month – So stay tuned! 

Until then…waddle on!

-Club Penguin Team

And here is a sneak peek of fall fair..YAY ITS RETURNING!

Hello Penguins!

It’s a week of sneak peeks!  I promised a hint about the Fall Fair party that will be coming to Club Penguin at the end of the month.  Check out these peeks:

septpartysneakpeek.jpg
Tell me what you think! I’d love to hear all your ideas and guesses. The Fall Fair begins September 26th and it’ll have the same cool stuff as last year – and of course some surprises, too!! I’ll keep you updated and give more details as it gets closer…

In Other News:  There’s a new poll out tomorrow on the website, so be sure to vote!  If you have any cool ideas about what kinds of poll topics you’d like to see, let me know.

Until then…waddle on!

-Club Penguin Team

 

Thats all!

