sorry i knw its too late to post bout this stuff now but my internet connection wasn’t working for two loooong days so i cudn’t post anything. never the less there has been a lot of cool stuff going around..

like the coins for change has started and also they are giving out a cool bell that jingles!! 😀

free-items.jpg

one is at the plaza and the other at the beach (they are the same 😉 ) and also u can donate coins and u will receive a card..

plz donate!! its for good.

also the new stage production is out called the twelfth fish..its rocking too..

new igloo catalog looks fab!

my-igloo.jpg

ooo.jpg

yu can always give me some tips on wat i shud do to my igloo so that i win the competition!

everything that is in my igloo was in the catalog.

here is the stage catalog

new-stuff.jpg

and the stage.

new-stage.jpg

